Collage of headshots of faculty serving on APSI committees, 2023-24
Executive Committee

Prasenjit Duara (Ex Officio), Matthew Hayes, Japan, (2022-2024); Xi Lian, China, (2023-2025); Ralph Litzinger, At-Large, (2022-2024); Hae-Young Kim, At-Large (2022-2024)

Graduate Studies

Eileen Chow, Leo Ching, Ralph Litzinger, Simon Partner 

Speakers Committee

Nicole Barnes, Aimee Kwon

Faculty Grants

Giovanna Merli, Melanie Manion 

Asian American Undergraduate Grants

Hsiao-Mei Ku, Anna Storti 

Undergraduate Research Grants and Prizes 

Giovannni Zanalda, Eunyoung Kim